Members Scientific Council (as of January 2017)

Prof. Persis Drell (Chair)

SLAC

persis@stanford.edu

Dr. Rafael Abela

PSI

rafael.abela@psi.ch

Prof. Olga Botner

Uppsala University

olga.botner@physics.uu.se

Prof. Jean Daillant

Soleil Synchrotron

jean.daillant@synchrotron-soleil.fr

Prof. Keijo Hämäläinen

University of Helsinki

keijo.hamalainen@helsinki.fi

Prof. Georg Hoffstaetter

Cornell University

georg.hoffstaetter@cornell.edu

Prof. Young-Kee Kim

University of Chicago

ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu

Prof. Dr. Thomas Lohse

Humboldt University Berlin

lohse@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Lia Merminga

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

merminga@slac.standford.edu

Dr. Bridget Murphy

Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel

murphy@physik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Steven Ritz

University of California

sritz@ucsc.edu

Prof. Leonid Rivkin

EPFL / PSI

leonid.rivkin@psi.ch

Prof. Norbert Wermes

University of Bonn

wermes@uni-bonn

Prof. John Womersley

European Spallation Source

john.womersley@stfc.ac.uk

Prof. Linda Young

Argonne National Laboratory

young@anl.gov



Guests of the Scientific Council (as of January 2016)

Chair of MAC

Dr. Oliver Bruening

CERN

oliver.bruning@cern.ch

Chair of PRC

Prof. Phil Burrows

University of Oxford

philip.burrows@physics.ox.ac.uk

Chair of PSC

Dr. Christian David

PSI

christian.david@psi.ch

Chair of WA

Dr. Matthias Kasemann

DESY

matthias.kasemann@desy.de

XFEL Chairman of the Management Board

Prof. Robert Feidenhans'l

European XFEL GmbH

robert.feidenhansl@xfel.eu

Representative of the BMBF

NN

BMBF, Referat 712

 
       

DESY Directorate

     





Organisation:

Scientific Secretary

Axel Lindner

DESY

axel.lindner@desy.de
http://desy.de/~lindner

Assistant

Petra Hendrikman Verstegen

DESY

petra.hendrikman-verstegen@desy.de
http://dib.desy.de/team/petra_hendrikman_verstegen/