Members Scientific Council (as of January 2022)

Dr. Rafael Abela (Chair)

PSI

rafael.abela@psi.ch

Professor Halina Abramowicz

Tel Aviv University

halina@tauex.tau.ac.il

Professor William A. Barletta

MIT

barletta@mit.edu

Prof. Dr. Volker Büscher

University of Mainz

buescher@uni-mainz.de

Professor John Hill

Brookhaven National Laboratory

hill@bnl.gov

Prof. Dr. Thomas Lohse

Humboldt University Berlin

lohse@physik.hu-berlin.de

Professor Jom Luiten

Eindhoven University of Technology

o.j.luiten@tue.nl

Professor Julie McEnery

NASA

julie.e.mcenery@nasa.gov

Dr. Bridget Murphy

Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel

murphy@physik.uni-kiel.de

Professor Angela V. Olinto

The University of Chicago

aolinto@uchicago.edu

Prof. Dr. Michael Rossbach

IKXINTA

rossbach@ikxinta.com

Prof. Dr. Beatriz Roldán Cuenya

Fritz-Haber-Institut d. Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Tim Salditt

Universität Göttingen

tsaldit@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Ullrich

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

joachim.ullrich@ptb.de

Professor Claes-Göran Wahlström

Lund University

claes-goran.wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se



Guests of the Scientific Council (as of January 2022)

Chair of APC

Prof. Dr. Christian Weinheimer

University of Muenster

weinheimer@uni-muenster.de

Chair of MAC

Dr. Michiko Minty

Brookhaven National Lab

minty@bnl.gov

Chair of PRC

Prof. Steinar Stapnes

Oslo U & CERN

steinar.stapnes@cern.ch

Chair of PSC

Dr. Christian David

PSI

christian.david@psi.ch

Chair of IAC

Dr. Henning Fehrmann

Fehrmann GmbH

 

Chair of WA

Prof. Ingrid Gregor

DESY

ingrid.gregor@desy.de

European XFEL Chairman of the Management Board

Prof. Robert Feidenhans'l

European XFEL GmbH

robert.feidenhansl@xfel.eu

Representative of the BMBF

Dr. Sabine Carl

BMBF, Referat 712

sabine.carl@bmbf.bund.de
       
       

DESY Directorate

     





Organisation:

Scientific Secretary

Frank Lehner

DESY

frank.lehner@desy.de

Assistant

Petra Hendrikman Verstegen

DESY

petra.hendrikman-verstegen@desy.de
http://dib.desy.de/team/petra_hendrikman_verstegen/