Members Scientific Council (as of January 2020)

Dr. Rafael Abela (Chair)

PSI

rafael.abela@psi.ch

Prof. William A. Barletta

MIT

barletta@mit.edu

Prof. Olga Botner

Uppsala University

olga.botner@physics.uu.se

Prof. John Hill

Brookhaven National Laboratory

hill@bnl.gov

Prof. Young-Kee Kim

University of Chicago

ykkim@hep.uchicago.edu

Prof. Dr. Thomas Lohse

Humboldt University Berlin

lohse@physik.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Julie McEnery

NASA

julie.e.mcenery@nasa.gov

Dr. Bridget Murphy

Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel

murphy@physik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Leonid Rivkin

EPFL / PSI

leonid.rivkin@psi.ch

Prof. Beatriz Roldán Cuenya

Fritz-Haber-Institut d. Max-Planck-Gesellschaft

roldan@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Tim Salditt

Universität Göttingen

tsaldit@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Ullrich

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

joachim.ullrich@ptb.de

Prof. Claes-Göran Wahlström

Lund University

claes-goran.wahlstrom@fysik.lth.se

Prof. Norbert Wermes

University of Bonn

wermes@uni-bonn



Guests of the Scientific Council (as of November 2018)

Chair of APC

Dr. Christian Weinheimer

University of Muenster

weinheimer@uni-muenster.de

Chair of MAC

Dr. Oliver Bruening

CERN

oliver.bruning@cern.ch

Chair of PRC

Prof. Phil Burrows

University of Oxford

philip.burrows@physics.ox.ac.uk

Chair of PSC

Dr. Christian David

PSI

christian.david@psi.ch

Chair of WA

Prof. Ingrid Gregor

DESY

ingrid.gregor@desy.de

XFEL Chairman of the Management Board

Prof. Robert Feidenhans'l

European XFEL GmbH

robert.feidenhansl@xfel.eu

Representative of the BMBF

Dr. Sabine Carl

BMBF, Referat 712

sabine.carl@bmbf.bund.de

       
       

DESY Directorate

     





Organisation:

Scientific Secretary

Frank Lehner

DESY

frank.lehner@desy.de

Assistant

Petra Hendrikman Verstegen

DESY

petra.hendrikman-verstegen@desy.de
http://dib.desy.de/team/petra_hendrikman_verstegen/