Open Sessions of the 54th Meeting of the Extended Scientific Council and of the 126th Scientific Council (June 3/4, 2002)

Award of the Ph.D. Thesis Prize 2001 of the Association of the Friends and Sponsors of DESY to F. Göbel and B. Reisert

– F. Göbel: Measurement of the diffractive Contribution to DIS
using the ZEUS FPC

– B. Reisert: Electron-Proton Scattering with high Momentum Transfer
using H1 at HERA